cmd black_edited.png

Classes for Adults

We also offer courses for adults! Come take that dance class you've always wanted to try. You will have fun, move your body and feel great.
Multi-Dance
Time to move! Jazz, Hip Hop, Contemporary, Ballet, Funky, it's time to learn choreography, technique, and movements, all while having fun!
 
Hip Hop
 
Hip-hop dance is a vibrant form of dance that combines a variety of freestyle movements to create a cultural piece of art. Through its three main styles of popping, locking, and breaking, hip-hop dance has evolved into one of the most popular and influential styles of dance.
 
Broadway Jazz
 
It is a unique blend of ballet, modern, and jazz and is distinguished by its emphasis on exaggerated movements, high energy, and story-telling.
 
Lady Styling
 
Lady styling occurs in both salsa and bachata and refers to the sophisticated and elegant moves that the female dancer makes. It's centered on dancing in a way that suits you and the way you move naturally while characteristically fitting smoothly with the dance
 
Contemporary Ballet
 
Contemporary Ballet incorporates elements of both classical ballet and modern dance. It represents a departure from the restraints of traditional classical ballet techniques and traditional rules of composition.  Contemporary ballet has roots in the classical technique but experiments with and challenges tradition.
 

What to wear
  • Comfortable clothes that are easy to move in
  • Jazz shoes or ballet shoes
  • Clean sneakers that are only worn inside
  • Shoes are available for purchase at the studio

What to bring
  • Your shoes!
  • A water bottle
  • An additional mask

cmd black_edited.png

Cours pour adultes

Nous offrons également des cours pour adultes ! Venez prendre ce cours de danse que vous avez toujours voulu essayer. Vous allez vous amuser, beaucoup bouger et vous sentir super !
Multi-Danse
Nous bougeons ! Jazz, Hip Hop, Contemporain, Ballet, Funky, c'est le moment d'apprendre la chorégraphie, la technique et les mouvements, tout en s'amusant
 
Hip hop
 
La danse hip-hop est une forme de danse dynamique qui combine une variété de mouvements de style libre pour créer une œuvre d'art culturelle. Grâce à ses trois styles principaux de popping, le locking et de breaking, la danse hip-hop est devenue l'un des styles de danse les plus populaires et les plus influents.
 
Jazz de Broadway
 
C'est un mélange unique de ballet, de modern et de jazz et se distingue par l'accent mis sur les mouvements exagérés, la haute énergie et la narration.
 
Lady styling
 
Le style féminin se produit dans la salsa et la bachata et fait référence aux mouvements sophistiqués et élégants de la danseuse. Il est centré sur la danse d'une manière qui vous convient et la façon dont vous vous déplacez naturellement tout en s'adaptant parfaitement à la danse.
 
Ballet Contemporain
 
Le ballet contemporain incorpore des éléments du ballet classique et de la danse moderne. Il représente une rupture par rapport aux contraintes des techniques de ballet classique traditionnelles et des règles de composition traditionnelles. Le ballet contemporain a ses racines dans la technique classique mais expérimente et défie la tradition.
Quoi porter
  • Des vêtements confortables et souples pour bouger
  • Chaussures de jazz ou chaussures de ballet
  • Chaussures propres qui ne sont pas portées à l'extérieur
  • Ballerines disponibles à l'achat au studio

Apporter
  • Tes chaussures!
  • Une bouteille d'eau